Under Consideration

I am very serious about staying warm. I recently purchased the best blanket in the world from Target. It is the most fantastic thing to happen to me (warmth wise) since the puffy coat purchase. It may have taken me 4 Chicago winters to realize this, but I am now facing the brutality of the season head on and looking ridiculous in the process. As I am curled up in my best blanket in the world, my friend sends a link that makes me seriously consider adding another fine piece to my increasingly embarrassing winter arsenal. Behold the Slanket!

Leave a Reply

