Daily Pictures 010709 & 010809

 

Another lamp in the living room

Another lamp in the living room

My lips hurt real bad

My lips hurt real bad

Here is another corner of the living room that is glowing with another member of the lamp family. It has a really soft glow that doesn’t burn my retinas. Happy happy.

Below that is a pile of chap sticks that I found around my house. There are a few missing from this collection. Probably another two at the gym and a couple in different coat pockets. Before I had this collection, I tried to keep just one chap stick that was with me at all times. This doesn’t work. Inevitably I found myself without it and then I can’t think about anything but finding more chap stick. It is a debilitating addiction. During a photo shoot about a year ago, I fashioned a bracelet made out of duct tape. The jewel was a jar of Lip Medex. Much like a hideous watch. But as I was running around the studio, I had it attached conveniently to my body at all times.

One response to “Daily Pictures 010709 & 010809

  1. That’s an impressive amount of chapstick.

Leave a Reply

