Typical Conversation with Brother

Conversation about watching movies via streaming Netflix:

Jordan: you should watch it on the Xbox using Netflix streaming

me: we don’t have it hooked up to the internet

Jordan: oh my
need to
you can stream netflix movies in HD for free
get a wireless network adaptor for the box
me: link

you can find generic ones for cheaper too
go to bestbuy and you’ll find it
me: ok
……………………………………….
So basically I need more/new/better technology. Rarely do I not need new technology according to Jordan. Many conversations end up with me at least $100 poorer.

Other topics include: Cats. Cute videos of cats. Chins. Decorating.

This looks like a red carpet picture, but it is surely at the opening of a Mac store

This looks like a red carpet picture, but it is surely at the opening of a Mac store

Jordan with a Monkey in a Diaper

Jordan with a Monkey in a Diaper

One response to “Typical Conversation with Brother

Leave a Reply

