Daily Picture of Happiness Purgatory

Just so we are clear, the Daily Picture of Happiness being suspended until the camera arrives.

This was not a particularly happy day at work. Layoffs happened company wide, and although most of our team was safe, there were some losses. In the midst of this sadness, I am happy to report that my office mates and I are still living together. I would take a picture to show you their awesomeness, but I don’t want to make you jealous. And also I can’t really because of the whole camera thing. Maybe I will draw them tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

