Sushi Lunch

Want to get sushi from the basement of a department store? Not really?

Daily Picture 020409

It is really good, I promise. The women/girls/ladies I work with are all addicted to it. It is made fresh daily on-site, and it is actually a lot better than you would think. I haven’t found any lunchtime to-go sushi that is better. Let me know if you would like to challenge me to a sushi duel. I will be happy to win and thrilled to lose matter o’ fact.

Andrea (a.k.a. Dre, Drea, ondrEYa, Aaandrea) and I had the sush today. We had good talks, and good eats and a bit of a sodium spill. It was an especially happy lunch for me.

Leave a Reply

