Happiness Malfunction

I was at work all weekend. So basically my happiness from yesterday was coming home and laying on the couch for a half-hour before falling asleep. I could barely keep from drooling, let alone post a picture of happiness.

However, here is photo of something that has made me happy over the last week. Amber somehow read my mind and got me the perfect gift. I have been admiring these white textured candle holders in the local boutique home  stores for sometime. No one has ever gotten me a decor present that works more seamlessly with my aesthetic taste and existing scheme. It can be quite a gamble to buy that kind of present for me. Bravo, Amber!

candle_close

Yay!

Yay!

One response to “Happiness Malfunction

  1. Phewww…glad you like! Can’t wait to see them during my next trip to Andersonville!

Leave a Reply

