Not Sick

I  didn’t do a proper post yesterday because Justin is really sick with the flu. After work, I was taking care of the patient and then went to bed at about 8 pm. I am really trying not to get this flu thing he has, so I guess my DPH from yesterday is Emergen-C. It is the go-to vitamin of choice for my family. It helps with jet-lag and sickness prevention. I have tried Airborne as well, which is fine, but I feel this stuff is slightly more of a miracle. Sorry for the lameness of this post, but I’m  really very happy that I’m not on the couch in the same state as Justin is.

Delicious Health

Delicious Health

One response to “Not Sick

  1. Get better soon Justin!

Leave a Reply

