Hint, Hint

marypoppinsmarypoppins2

I am now accepting early birthday presents, un-birthday presents, late Christmas presents, birthday presents for Justin that may actually be for me, and late Valentines gifts. I may have mentioned that I like Mary Poppins. A lot. I will likely be gifting myself with tickets by the end of the month.

One response to “Hint, Hint

  1. Let me know if you figure out a way to get cheap tickets because I’m dying to take my 4 year old. She’s seen the movie countless times.

Leave a Reply

