Juice

I woke up with a headache. Now it is gone thanks to Ryan's gift of fresh squeezed juice. I think it is carrot, mango, ginger, orange. Jamba has nothing on this stuff. I shall call it Ryamba.

I woke up with a headache. Now it is gone thanks to Ryan's gift of fresh squeezed juice. It is orange, apple, carrot and ginger. Jamba has nothing on this stuff. I shall call it Ryamba.

He also brought over some peeps. Ehhhh. I don't trust them. Neither does mini-squirrel.

He also brought over some peeps. Ehhhh. I don't trust them. Neither does mini-squirrel.

Last night I attended the Campfire Ball kick-off hosted at Kiehls on Armitage. There were cocktails, mini cupcakes by Swirlz, raffles, and discounts. A portion of the sales went to support the One Step At a Time Camps for kids with cancer. The main event will be on April 18th at N9ne steakhouse and Ghostbar. You should get tickets!

It was fun to practice my event photography skills again last night (Thanks, Rachel). Now I have a million photos to go through, but it is all fun to me. Here are some of the shots from last night:

coed_cocktailsred_velvetnephewpeoplechandminglelemonademingle2

Leave a Reply

