Mostly Photos

This was a pretty good weekend. The only thing that could have been better was the temperature.

Sorry for all the cat photos lately. But how cute is Schween?

Sorry for all the cat photos lately. But how cute is Schween?

She looks like she is walking upright on two tiny legs. I kind of want to put a bowtie and a top-hat on her.

She looks like she is walking upright on two tiny legs. I kind of want to put a bowtie and a top-hat on her.

I know I have talked about this before, but there is no prettier garbage than onion skins.

I know I have talked about this before, but there is no prettier garbage than onion skins.

I CAN'T stop eating these.

I CAN'T stop eating these.

Yes!!

Yes!!

These pretty much appeared overnight. And I like it.

These pretty much appeared overnight. And I like it.

Amber's Brunch! Easter cheesy potatoes. mmmmm.

Amber's Brunch! Easter cheesy potatoes. mmmmm.

Mimosa on the roof deck with fresh squeezed Ryamba juice. Heavenly.

Mimosa on the roof deck with fresh squeezed Ryamba juice. Heavenly.

This would have been perfect if you add ten degrees. Check out that skyline.

This would have been perfect if you add ten degrees. Check out that skyline.

This is actually a Joe Davis mug, seeing as Ryan is in fact a Dog dad. Still awesome though.

This is actually a Joe Davis mug, seeing as Ryan is in fact a Dog dad. Still awesome though.

flowers

Leave a Reply

