Eyeballs! Get Your Eyeballs Here!

I just remembered a story that my friend Amber told me about a man selling eyeballs on the street. She might fill you in if you ask nicely.

This is less entertaining, but check out my new eyeballs anyway!

042009

Norpus is excited, too. She ran up onto the porch table and immediately commenced nomming them.

Norpus is excited, too. She ran up onto the porch table and immediately commenced nomming them.

I have BIG plans for my 500+ wiggle eyes...ages 3+

I have BIG plans for my 500+ wiggle eyes...ages 3+

The fleeting attention span of Porp. Onto other nomables I assume...

The fleeting attention span of Porp. Onto other nomables I assume...

2 responses to “Eyeballs! Get Your Eyeballs Here!

  1. Hahahaha! I just burst out laughing at my desk.

    “Human eyeballs…need human eyeballs?”

  2. Great googly moogly.

    Can’t wait to see what you do with these!

Leave a Reply

