Who Is Sick Of Foliage Pictures?

Not me. And yesterday was Earth Day after all. Spring is starting to get really pretty in these Andersonville, and my walk home has improved 1000% since a few months ago. This calls for DPH walk-home-foliage-shots. I plan on linking to this post mid-January of next year to remind myself that things do get better. I am so giddy to see all of this after I get off the train and before I enter my front door:

042209042209_2042209_3042209_4042209_5

I can't believe these are going to be real leaves in a minute!

I can't believe these are going to be real leaves in a minute!

Leaves and Sun FTW.

Leaves and Sun FTW.

3 responses to “Who Is Sick Of Foliage Pictures?

  1. I love tulips! We cannot grow them because the deer love to eat them and I have to cover them up with wire and it just doesn’t seem right. I have dozens of daffodils instead and plant more every Fall. Apparently the deer do not like them. Thank goodness.

  2. Great pics. What kind of camera/image software do you use?

  3. I have the Canon Rebel Xsi and good old photoshop.

Leave a Reply

