Overload

I didn’t know it was possible to pass out from eating sushi until last night. It was worse than any turkey coma I have experienced. Justin had to wake me lift me up from the couch and I barely made it to the bed…at 8:30 at night. Maybe I was worn out from the day, and I did get a lot of sun. I have over 15 DPHs from yesterday and need to upload at least a few. Let’s get started.

The first visit to Baci of the season. It was VERY crowded.

The first visit to Baci of the season. It was VERY crowded.

I spy a lunchtime picnic.

I spy a lunchtime picnic.

This accuratly describes the mood of most everyone that was outside in Chicago yesterday. 80 degrees in April=euphoria.

This accurately describes the mood of most everyone that was outside in Chicago yesterday. 80 degrees in April=euphoria.

Dessert

Dessert

Alright, I never post photos of myself because I am on the other side of the camera and I just don't really love photos of myself. But this outfit really made me happy all day long.

Alright, I never post photos of myself because I am on the other side of the camera and I just don't really love photos of myself. But this outfit really made me happy all day long. And besides the shoes, it was all free. The shirt and skirt as swap items from friends and the jewelry is jade and gold from Grandma Tica. ❤

042409_9042409_5

It is roof deck/patio season.

It is roof deck/patio season.

Sweaty sparkly and billowy sleevy.

Sweaty sparkly and billowy sleevy.

This is prity prity good. Justin claims it was his, and that he is using his many degrees for sidewalk-chalk-painting.

This is prity prity good. Justin claims it was his, and that he is using his many degrees for sidewalk-chalk-painting.

4 responses to “Overload

  1. You should post more photos of yourself. 😉

  2. since i didnt make the cut…does this mean i looked horrendous in the photos???

  3. not horrendous. just unsavory expressions. we will try tonight.

  4. Pingback: Breakfast of Champions « MegaGood

Leave a Reply

