Three Things

#1: If you ever see Brown Cow yogurt in the store, you may want to try it. After that, you may want to try 20 more. Cherry vanilla is my favorite. I can’t go back to Yoplait. Think yogurt is just for women? Well, Justin is pretty manly and will eat this stuff daily.

brown cow yogurt

The sweetness you will taste is fruit and honey. No aspertame allowed.

The sweetness you will taste is fruit and honey. No aspartame allowed.

#2: If you were just sitting there wondering to yourself, “Hey, I wonder what Schween is up to?” then you are in luck. And you are a weirdo. You are lucky this picture is rated G, because usually “what Schween is up to” is NO GOOD.

pinkbells_4up#3: GAHHHHhhhhh! I am pissed that the fennec hare is a fake. I am so gullible and I feel cheated. For almost a month I have been loving this new-found little dude. Then I sent the link to my friend Randy, and he noticed the comments under the post. BAH! And it was originally posted on April Fools day. UGH. And Google image search only brings up that one photo. We all know Google image search doesn’t lie. I am a fool. *Sigh*

I wish you were real little dude. :(

I wish you were real little dude. 😦

3 responses to “Three Things

  1. Dave told me about that yogurt thing, but it’s definitely not true in our house. He totally eats more of it than I do. I only like Greek yogurt, unless I’m making a smoothie. Then I like Stonyfield Farms French Vanilla, but maybe I will have to try Brown Cow for myself (I know Dave has!).

  2. That fake fennec hare IS cute, but this led me to the ZooBorns site from whence it came — then saw that new little “Benjamin Button” at the Lincoln Park Zoo close to you, Megan! Did you see him/her yet?

    http://www.zooborns.com/zooborns/2009/01/benjamin-button-born-at-the-lincoln-park-zoo.html

  3. Pingback: Yogurt is Good for You « casual encounters

Leave a Reply

