Pressure

Season change=pressure change=storms=major headache. I am loving spring, but not the side effects. I stayed home from work and slept a lot today, but I did go for a little walk to get some fresh air. Andersonville is gorgeous right now. I know I have been posting a lot of foliage, but I can’t help it. I am in love.

042709_16

042709_13

I found the "Andersonville Gardens" that are all along the Ravenswood tracks. Happy little walking trail. Picture perfect.

I found the "Andersonville Gardens" that are all along the Ravenswood tracks. Happy little walking trail. Picture perfect.

Then I slept for a long time…until it was time to make tacos.

042709

Onion skins again...now in purple!

Onion skins again...now in purple!

This is the third post featuring onion skins. They are just so dang pretty. For some reason, the I ❤ Garlic post has the most hits of any individual post on Megagood. I don’t really know why that is. Speaking of site stats…people are searching for interesting things and ending up here.

Weird search engine terms that recently lead people here:

  • “night with train of stars”
  • “green grass baby”
  • “charping dishes” –WHAT?
  • “how to develop inhuman strength”
  • “cat with tiny legs”
  • “amber rain”
  • “chinchilla cat pics”
  • “chinchilla cake”
3 responses to “Pressure

  1. Too funny….I’m about to post the latest search engine terms that lead people to my main blog, http://www.cindydyer.wordpress.com. My three favorites of late are:

    polydactyl woman
    nancy wong booty
    nun toys ugly

    I’m sure I’ve done some strange searches and someone out there is looking at my word searches and shaking their heads. Enjoying your blog immensely!

  2. polydactyl woman..HA

  3. Pingback: 17 weeks Turnip Bump “Glump” « MegaGood

Leave a Reply

