Bus Stop Blond

I saw this at the bus stop.

I saw this at the bus stop.

Then I rode the bus to my hair appointment. Now I am blonder. I hate taking pictures of myself and couldn't get a decent one. So I smashed them all together. I do love my haircut very much though.

Then I rode the bus to my hair appointment. Now I have more blonde.

I hate taking pictures of myself and couldn’t get a decent one. So I smashed them all together. Why are self portraits so difficult? They are also the most difficult thing to draw.

I do love my haircut very much, and think I am in love with my hair stylist. This has never happened to me before; I think I will be loyal for once. She is Stevie at Sine Qua Non if anyone is interested.

I have to go now because my dad and Carole Anne are visiting from Australia and they are almost here.

4 responses to “Bus Stop Blond

  1. Love the cut and color!!

  2. Dang, chica. You look modelriffic!

  3. Your hair looks so pretty.
    I’ve been following your blog for sometime and you’ve really come along with your photography! Your pictures are so beautiful 🙂

  4. awww, thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

