Light as a Feather

New running shoes!

New running shoes!

Yesterday, I went to Runner’s Edge on Clark after work. Having never been properly fit for a running shoe before, I was glad that they spent a good amount of time with me. They even had me run to test out each pair. I ended up with a pair of Mizunos that get along with my feet very well. On my way home, I had to open the shoe box to see if they were really in there. The box was so light it felt empty. Now I am officially pumped to start the Couch to 5k training come Monday morning.

3 responses to “Light as a Feather

  1. I’m on my third pair of Mizunos. You’ll love them! Happy running…

  2. They are so cute! You are gonna be stylin’ while running!

Leave a Reply

