Will Work for Lenses

The peonies that I got at the farmer’s market are fully splayed and were at their peak this morning. This is a perfect example of a time when I would be using a macro lens for the closeups. I want one so badly. Can I take any photos for you? Do you need any pets photographed? Babies? Food? Do you have an awesome garden and want me to photograph it so you can hang it on your wall to enjoy year round? I hope so. Because I would be more than happy to do this for you. I can also design stuff. And then maybe I can get a new lens. Let’s talk.

060709_3060609060609_2060609_3

2 responses to “Will Work for Lenses

  1. Check out this web site for selling your photos from your blog. I hope it will work from wordpress. Your photos are rocking!

Leave a Reply

