Schween Looks Like a Walrus

Why are my cats so fat? Every cat that I have ever lived with eventually becomes a little cat whale. I don’t even feed them that much. And they get exercise. Kind of. Here is what Schween (aka Schwanzy, Banshee runner, or Schweenchillacat McJohnsoncutty) is looking like these days:

Ugh.

Ugh.

Schween is constantly running around. Here she is playing with the laser pointer. Her eyes look black because her pupils have taken over the entire socket.

Schween is constantly running around. Here she is playing with the laser pointer. Her eyes look black because her pupils have taken over the entire socket.

Here is a good portrait of Schween. No, not the top left...the top right. I think the wolverine also applies. Oh how I love vintage flash cards.

Here is a good portrait of Schween. No, not the top left...the top right. I think the wolverine also applies. Oh how I love vintage flash cards.

If I can't have petite cats, atleast I can have petite vases. I am in love with these little bud vases/jars. They are just precious.

If I can't have petite cats, at least I can have petite vases. I am in love with these little bud vases/jars. They are just precious.

2 responses to “Schween Looks Like a Walrus

  1. Nice shots–we have a chunky and happy feline as well.

  2. Yeah you’re cat is most definitely walrusey…

Leave a Reply

