And Nearly Three Years Later…

061109The loonnnnnnngest streak of procrastination I have ever managed, came to an end last night. Around midnight last night. I FINALLY printed out all my 153 most favorite wedding shots that need to be trimmed at work today and stuck into an album.

Deadlines always help. I was supposed to get this wedding album together to give to my mom as a birthday/mothers day gift… last month. Epic Fail. But tonight, Justin and I are taking the Amtrak back to Kalamazoo, Michigan to visit her in her new house. I felt like I HAD to have the album in hand, just so I wasn’t made to sleep on the garage floor.

Having them all completed is a great feeling. And it was fun to revisit the best wedding I have ever been to.

This is my favorite of the batch! Photos are all taken by Donna Boley.

This is my favorite of the batch! Photos are all taken by Donna Boley.

2 responses to “And Nearly Three Years Later…

  1. I remember being on the rocky shore in my three skinny heels taking pictures. (that was not smart) You two are the MOST lovely couple I have ever shot and the most fabulous location! I AM NOT kidding.

  2. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

