Drowning

I have so many photos to go through. This is a good and bad thing. It means I have a lot of DPH…more than usual. But I haven’t had much downtime in the last few days, so the pool of photos just keeps getting deeper and deeper. I am also about to go on a four-day trip to a design conference in Austin and the DPH pool will soon turn to an ocean.

When I surface, I will let you know. Bring your scuba gear for safety. I am predicting a tsunami.

One response to “Drowning

  1. goodluck!

Leave a Reply

