I Say Goodbye, You Say Hello

Because I am so distracted with downloading apps and figuring out how to videotape Schween, I can only manage to type a few syllables about recent events.

Old Phonesweet old phone

antenna extends

rest well, friend

New Phone

shining new

geez, so many apps

welcome home


5 responses to “I Say Goodbye, You Say Hello

  1. In a weird way, I will miss the old phone and its rickety antenna. RIP.

    Joe is considering going office space-style on his old phone, once he ever gets his new iPhone.

  2. I am sure you won’t take long to love love love the iphone.

  3. I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. Thank you so much!

  4. Dad (Hochstetler)

    I have been sorely tempted to “adopt” one of those iPhone critters, but have resisted the urge thus far. I understand that the cost of feeding them is quite high here in Oz.

  5. I spend way to much time browsing the app store!

Leave a Reply

