I Spy Geese

071709071709_2

This is from Friday’s crispy blue commute along Wacker Drive. The geese were on their way somewhere as well.

It was such a gorgeous morning that I was tempted to play hooky. Luckily I decided against it, because a team of ominous clouds rolled in shortly after I settled into my office. Good thing I was at work, because someone needs to help the world SAVE (AHORA) up to $1 on NEW PRODUCTS! Now Formulated with 200% more MAGIC!! You want to buy these products now, don’t you? No? Would it help if I made it bold and red?

Now please excuse me while I go line the floor of the liter box closet with circular ads.

Leave a Reply

