Herp Derp Lurk Giveaway

Good people, Megagood readers, lurkers, and stumblers. I have a treat for you.

I clearly don’t do giveaways. This is not a big decision that I have made from an ivory tower in the sky. It is mainly because, no one has ever proposed it to me.

Heh.

Don’t feel bad for me. I don’t really care. But I do want to give something to you all for sticking around here. I made it myself! Well, I found it in my closet, and then made the cover look silly.

So, I proudly present my first ever giveaway:

 

Ridiculous! It is a sketchbook with custom Herp Derp art by me.

Look! Shiny. I love you so much that I used the fancy gold pen and paint.

Yes, those are my fingerprints. Finger painting. For you. In gold.

Golllllllllld. You know you want it.

My favorite sketchbooks have graph paper in them. So that is what you get.

You have two options. Just leave a comment to enter into the giveaway, or don’t. If you are a lurker, and have never commented before, your comment will count for THREE entries. Have you ever had more incentive to de-lurk? Me thinks not.

Benton will draw a winner at noon on Tuesday the 23rd with his tiny little hands. Good luck!

 

 

 

27 responses to “Herp Derp Lurk Giveaway

  1. I will give them a loving home and feed them the required amount of lucky charms to keep their tummies satiated. :-p

  2. Want! Need!

  3. I’m a lurker! πŸ™‚

  4. Want! In t-shirt form!

  5. Oh what a lovely time for me to find your blog! Me thinks I’d like zee herp derp book.

  6. I am most certainly a lurker πŸ˜‰

  7. I was a lurker for a long time before I unlurked (delurked?) HAha! I found you (by you, I really mean your blog) around the time you had Benton. I clearly have a problem with lurking.

    Rashell

  8. Damn, I wish I was a lurker.

  9. Megan, that’s so cute! I’d love it. I lurve graph-paper notebooks/sketchbooks/moleskines too.
    Did you ever tell the story of herp-derp somewhere?

  10. I lurk, I lurk !! πŸ™‚

  11. De-lurking here! I read all the time and think you’re great. πŸ™‚ love the notebook!

  12. Oh my gosh I NEED. I must win.

    Steph

  13. You are so stinkin’ cute. Love the Herp Derp!!

  14. I love it! I wish I was a lurker. My cat’s nickname is Derp-cat. πŸ™‚

  15. this is the most hilarious and awesome giveaway ever!!

  16. yes! I want badly! I’ve actually been searching etsy for this very thing. A place to write my random thoughts down while I’m out and about….

  17. I would be more tempted if the give-away involved a certain Luv-Bunny.

  18. I’m mostly a lurker, but I know I’ve commented before. Guess just one entry for me πŸ™‚

  19. my insides are killing me, but still i am driven to enter your contest of awesomeness. that’s how awesome it is.

  20. I’d love to have this, it is wonderful πŸ™‚

  21. I’d love to have this, it is wonderful! a masterpiece :):)

  22. How cute!! And yay for giveaways (especially when it’s something you’ve made!)

  23. OK- that just plain RULES and I want it. πŸ™‚

  24. way cute πŸ™‚ i can’t remember if i’ve posted here before, but i know i’ve commented on one of your flickr pictures. i suppose it’s up to you to decide whether i am a lurker or not! haha. by the way, excellent artistic skillz.

  25. That, my dear, is a brilliant way to bring the lurkers out of the closet. And such a cute notebook.

Leave a Reply

