Happy..Trumpet?

I hate to have the sad trombone post stuck at the top of the page for too many days. Because things are better.

Today I went outside and the snow was melting. I know better than to get my hopes up that spring is really here. But today? I got a hint of it. And it was SO. GOOD.

 

I walked into my bedroom when the sun was hitting my yellow friend just right. I wanted to Pin it. Which means I have been spending far too much time on Pinterest. Ahem.

 

 

One response to “Happy..Trumpet?

  1. these photos are beautiful. perfect timing.

Leave a Reply

